The Real McCoy Team Logo
SIGN UP or LOG IN 's Account

Log in to see your saved listings or edit your searches:

No account? Sign up now to save searches, listings, and get tailored listing notifications. It’s free, opt-out anytime.

Find Your New Home

Sign Up Today!

Get fresh listings via email, save your favorite listings, match with similar properties, and unlock additional property info.

Create Your Account

Do not fill in this field:

Already have an account? Log in

Reviews

 

We are grateful for so many things, especially our clients.  Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experiences.  We appreciate your continued support.

 

5 *****

Andrea was great in assisting in our condo purchase. Always responsive, check-ins, and looking out for us. She was very accommodating with the video calls and doing our walk through for us because we lived 5 hrs away.

11/10/2023 - K Nguyen
Bought a Condo home in 2023 in Midtown, Ocean city, MD

__________________________________________________

5 *****

We had a very positive experience working with Ryan in the purchase of our new construction home. Ryan was knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process.                         

10/28/2023 –Adam Krause
Bought a home in 2023

__________________________________________________

5 *****

Ryan was amazing since the first day! He's is very knowledgeable and hard working, if you have any questions he's there to answer them as well as making sure your needs come first. If you haven't found an agent I strongly recommend Ryan, We will be using him again when we go to sell our home. Ryan thanks again for going above and beyond with helping us buy our new home!

10/28/2023 – Zillow Jeffrey Haeffner                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Bought a home is 2023

__________________________________________________

5 *****

I recently had the pleasure of working with Andrea to purchase a new dream home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Andrea was professional. She was highly knowledgeable about the local market and made sure I always felt like a priority. At each step in the whole process, Andrea came through with her commitment to excellence. Her negotiation skills were outstanding she consistently found ways to get us the best deal possible. She also went out of her way to ensure every detail was taken care of – from arranging inspections to researching potential issues with a property. Throughout our journey, Andrea demonstrated immense patience and understanding of my situation. Whether I needed additional time for research or require more information on a particular property, she took it all in stride. She went out of her way to provide me with extra resources and various options I could consider when deciding.

10/13/2023 - kiesha tull 

Bought a single family home in 2023                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

__________________________________________________

5 *****

Sarah was a fantastic agent to work with. She was highly responsive during our search, negotiations and after purchase. I highly recommend Sarah’s professional expertise in Delaware real estate rules and laws.

10/13/2023 - merricka                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Bought a Townhouse home in 2023 in Lewes, DE.

__________________________________________________

5 *****

Christine came highly recommended and was excellent to work with. She was extremely professional at helping us navigate a complicated transaction within a manufactured home community. Christine and Chantal were always very helpful with any questions we had and responded quickly.

Google | October | Mimi Kenney

__________________________________________________

5 *****

Olga is a top-notch agent. She went above and beyond for me with every twist and turn thrown our way. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, she was attentive, professional, and proactive. Not only would I recommend her as an agent to others, but when I purchase more DE beach property, I will work with her again as well. She is the best! If you choose her, you will NOT be disappointed.

9/14/2023 - Rachael Mejia                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Bought a home in 2023 in Ocean view, DE.

__________________________________________________

5 *****

I’ve worked with Christine and her team for many years and she is always such a wealth of knowledge. She is a friend also, which is so important. Thank you to her and her team and family for their wonderful work and dedication to their craft. They have made things possible for me that I never dreamed. Hugs!

Google | September | Jessica

__________________________________________________

5 *****

Ryan provided exceptional service in our search and purchase of a vacation home in Lewes, DE. He was very detail-oriented, calm and incredibly professional. I would highly recommend him!

8/7/2023 -stephanie teoli
Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Lewes, DE

__________________________________________________

5 *****

This was my third time working with Christine and her team at The Real McCoy Group. As usual, she and her team were responsive, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process in the purchase of my new home. I highly recommend them and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with any of my real estate needs.

Google | July | Gregory Yearbook 2023

__________________________________________________

5 *****

Christine McCoy personally represented us with the purchase of our home in Ocean View, DE. She promptly met us at the house and gave us advice as we looked at the property. She gave us advice on making a strong offer. Her advice worked. The seller accepted our offer in under 12 hours, even though she had other showings scheduled. Mrs. McCoy even facilitated me and the carpet service coming in to measure bedrooms, even though this happened before settlement. Mrs. McCoy and her team, namely Chantal Bouchard amongst others, greatly assisted with purchase paperwork. She has an online portal where you can view and E-sign documents, saving time. Mrs. McCoy came to the settlement to ensure everything went smoothly. It did, we were in and out in under 1/2 hour - maybe less! Great job by a full-service real estate group - highly recommended.

Google | July | John Morton

__________________________________________________

5 *****

As a first-time home buyer, I had no idea what lied ahead. I was extremely lucky to have found an all-star agent. I knew the moment I met Ryan that he was a perfect match for me and this process. Ryan always made sure I knew what was happening, always provided guidance when asked, and was ALWAYS available when I had a question or wanted to tour another property. I never felt pressured or felt that I was just another 'client'. Actually, Ryan was not only patient but made me feel comfortable - ultimately feeling like I had known him forever. He went above and beyond to make my home buying experience a wonderful experience. I even received a Happy Mother's Day message - which left me speechless. I absolutely cannot say enough about Ryan and I would HIGHLY recommend him hands down. I could give him more than a 10, I absolutely would. Thank you so much for making the journey so comfortable and being a part of our new home. A++++++++

6/8/2023 - zuser20161001180756305
Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Harrington, DE

__________________________________________________

5*****

John was thorough, pleasant and informed. We were very satisfied with our experience working with John.

Google | June | Mary Penn

__________________________________________________

5*****

I have worked with Christine McCoy of the Real McCoy Group on several occasions. She is extremely professional, attentive to her clients' needs, listens, problem solves and is compassionate. She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond for them. She's never met a stranger. Once you meet her you will feel like you've known her.

Google | June | Kathy Jacobs

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah and I partnered up to provide her clients with a fantastic real estate experience! They came to my community and fell in love with D.R. Horton homes immediately! So, if you're in the market for a new home, look no further than this duo. Sarah and I will ensure a smooth sailing process and make your home ownership dreams come true!

Google | June | Iris DiPasquale

__________________________________________________

5*****

So I got to work with Christine McCoy for my first home buying process recently. Before I chose to work with Christine and the Real McCoy Group, I talked over the phone with Christine and asked her some questions that were important to me about the home buying process; just to get to know her professional values, and she was very caring throughout the conversation. She was so kind during the whole home buying process and gave me encouragement. I’m young and not very experienced in real estate, and Christine explained whatever I asked her about and was very kind. Kylie, the transaction coordinator, was so friendly and helpful and worked so hard to help me with different houses I was looking at. This group will stay in my contacts list for the future and are now my first go-to for buying/selling.

6/2/2023 - Olivia Daniell

__________________________________________________

5*****

Out of four real estate transactions in my life, this was by far the easiest and smoothest experience. I contacted a Zillow listing and am so happy that Andrea was the one who responded. She knows the area, is helpful and supportive along the way. She truly cares for her clients and is genuinely happy for them. She’s just a good person and an excellent realtor, we were so lucky to have found her and will be recommending her to our friends in the future.

Zillow 5/31/2023 - Katie Kennedy                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Bought a home in 2023.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Ryan was patient with me as my needs evolved throughout the home-buying and selling process. He was available day and night for all of my many questions. His positivity never wavered. My home sold quickly and for above asking price. Ryan's guidance was invaluable.

Zillow 5/9/2023 - k8mwsmith
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2023 in Millsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah was very helpful and great with communication and honesty. Made the house buying purchase very easy and fast as a first time home buyer. Was honest about houses we saw.

Zillow 5/5/2023 - Lucie Huntington
Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Salisbury, MD.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah did an outstanding job, when we first contacted her to look at houses we wanted to view. We asked her when she would be available to show us some homes? “Whenever your ready, Im always available for my clients” she replied. From that moment forward she was always available and working hard to live up to that statement. We put an offer in on our new house before our old home was even on the market!! After we put our offer in on the home, Sarah was able to list, market, advertise through open houses and her outstanding network to get our home sold before the listing agent on the new house could catch up. Sarah out worked and out paced the listing agent for our new home by over a month. Her communication, responsiveness, knowledge, process expertise, and negotiation skills are second to none!!!! We would hands down recommend her and her as a realtor and realty team to anyone!!! If she is still available if and when we buy and sell again, we will call her again!!!!

Zillow 4/22/2023 - laramiehunter436aps
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2023 in Millsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Olga was instrumental in finding our retirement dream home in Lower Delaware. She was always honest in her assessment of properties that we may have been considering. We truly feel that she saved us from making some costly mistakes. Before any viewing took place, she had full knowledge of the property. This in itself was a tremendous help. Olga was always professional and never pushy or overbearing (as some Realtors can be). She was always available for any questions that may have come up after viewing a home. When the offer was accepted on our dream home; Olga followed through with strong negotiation skills. She was there for us until the very end and beyond. We would recommend her over and over again...

4/20/2023 - kashmirgirl56
Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Ocean View, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah went above and beyond what many realtors would in our situation! If it wasn’t for her we wouldn’t have made it through this process! We can’t thank her enough for everything!

3/31/2023 - edownes043
Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Delmar, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah was great to work with on purchasing our beach home. She was very quick to respond to any questions that came up through out the buying process. At one point the only thing that was left to move ahead with the purchase was getting myself appoved by the park where the property is located. Since we live 3 hours away Sarah even offered to pay our application fee upfront (to save us the 3% credit card charge) and then pay her back when we saw her again. That shows her dedication to keeping her clients happy! Also since we live out of state we were having a little difficulty getting home owners insurance and after a phone call to Sarah she got us the information on the agent that had the previous policy on the property and then had no problem insuring with them. Thank you Sarah for your dedication to your job and making the sales process seamless and enjoyable!

Zillow 1/4/2023 - whiskey jim
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2022 in Millsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Jared showed me a few homes before the residence I bought. It was a pleasure working with him in my process. He was very knowledgeable about the home buying experience since this was my first purchase of my own. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone I know who might be interested in buying.

Zillow 12/20/2022 - Celia Palmer
Bought a home in 2022.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Thank you for taking the time for working with us even though we were cross country. Ryan took the time to show us everything we wanted and set up showings when we could fly back to the east coast. When I explained to him that we may be looking in another state also, he coordinated with Christine McCoy, who is licensed in the other state, to conduct the showings. My husband and I were not always on the same page, but when THE house came up, Ryan just knew this was THE one. He took the time to listen to our needs and asked for feedback on houses that we toured. I recommend Ryan for your house hunting needs.

Zillow 12/13/2022 - zuser20170314230213302
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Golts, MD.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Andrea was a pleasure to work with and did an AWESOME job in helping us to find our new home. Her ability to schedule and get us viewing quickly was great. She was very attentive and responsive to our needs and timeframe. Always returned our calls and emails. We would gladly work with her again in the future.

Zillow 12/12/2022 - George Panyko
Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 in Millsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Olga was outstanding from beginning to end. We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor to do the job. She made the transaction seem so effortless. She is kind and caring and a wonderful person that was more than a realtor she was like a close friend. We would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

Zillow 12/11/2022 - basketcouple
Bought a home in 2022

__________________________________________________

5*****

Christine is excellent!!! She definitely goes the extra mile to help with the house buying process. Thank you for all your help and knowledge! I would recommend Christine and her group to anyone.

Zillow 11/18/2022 - hbgesc
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Milton, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Olga is wonderful. After having many problems with other realtors she really gave us a great experience buying our home. She helped us through every step even when it was rough. Olga is the best around.

Zillow 10/27/2022 - mackman1980
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Harrington, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

The Real McCoy Group did an absolutely phenomenal job when it came to assisting me in finding and purchasing a home! Ryan was consistently available to answer any questions or concerns I had throughout the entire process. Ryan listened to my wants and found the perfect house to meet my needs. Likewise the team made the process as easy as possible for me! I would highly recommend this group when it comes to buying or selling your home as they are caring, attentive, and detailed ensuring that the job is always done excellently!

Google Nathaniel McCabe

__________________________________________________

5*****

Olga did an outstanding job guiding us through the entire process of purchasing our dream building property! Throughout the process, she was two steps ahead and ensuring that we had a very smooth purchase. We were very impressed with her knowledge of the area and her guidance all of the way through closing. I highly recommend her, you will be glad that you did!

Zillow 09/24/2022 - user0203256
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2022 in Dagsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Our experience was so pleasant with Olga, she helped us so much, she helped us understand the home buying process, when things were stressful, Olga was there and reminded us things would be okay. We really were fortunate to have Olga as our agent!

Zillow 09/22/2022 - Wanda Coleman
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Seaford, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

The Real McCoy group did an excellent job in finding me the house I desired! They were available to answer any questions or concerns I had throughout the day and made the process as smooth as possible for me. From searching and touring homes, to recommending excellent lending, home inspection, and lawyer services. If you are looking for a caring, attentive, and detailed team look no further as they do an absolutely phenomenal job! Throughout the entire process they are there to help, I would highly recommend buying or selling your home through The Real McCoy group!

Zillow 09/18/2022 - Nathaniel McCabe
Bought a Condo home in 2022 in Millsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Wonderful working with Christine and Ryan. After a long 18 months of searching for the perfect beach property, we finally settled on our home with lots of help from the McCoy team. They were very attentive and always available for us. Could not be happier. Highly recommend.

Zillow 09/04/2022 - lynncphotos
Bought a Townhouse home in 2022 in Fenwick Island, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Christine has helped us sell multiple homes in Fenwick / Selbyville, DE. Her knowledge, professionalism, and engagement is amazing. We referred her to family as well and she helped them purchase a home in Bayside.

Zillow 08/25/2022 - zuser20160815072310701
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Selbyville, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Christine is the most aggressive sales agent we've ever worked with as far as getting a house sold. From her detailed listing plan to her multiple open houses, Christine and her team get your house noticed and sold. After months on the market with one house, we changed agents to Christine and the house sold in 2 weeks. Christine sold a more recent house of our's the day it was listed. Other agent's have confirmed Christine's real estate sales successes and her reputation among her peers very "aggressive" in the way you want a real estate agent to to be.

Zillow 06/06/2022 - kenkeeler2
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Ocean View, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

We listed our home during the holiday season. Houses were not selling as fast. With Christine’s expertise and follow through, she helped find the right buyer for our home. We sold within a few weeks and at a very decent price! Would highly recommend Christine and her Team.

Zillow 06/06/2022 - showalb812
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Ocean View, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Christine McCoy was a great resource for us purchasing a home in Sussex County. We had very limited knowledge of the area and she knows it well. She has an eye for detail and was kind enough to attend our virtual final walk through in person since we were 3 hours away. We trusted her to tell us thumbs up or down.

Zillow 10/30/2021 - Explorsho
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Millville, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

When we were forced to sell our forever home in New York due to various circumstances beyond our control, we reached out to Christine McCoy to assist us in finding a home in Delaware. During a very challenging time for buyer's, Christine worked round the clock to help us find our new home. Christine would send us prospects via email, phone call or text message and we were completely comfortable calling or texting with any questions. She was quick to respond to our many phone calls or text messages. Christine's open, honest and pleasant demeanor was always a welcome relief when we would travel 4.5 hours to see a house. We felt completely confident in her professional expertise and ultimately found our new forever home in Delaware!

Zillow 10/04/2021 - kathleenhipsman
Bought a home in 2021 in DE 19970.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Christine McCoy is the best. She listens, is patient, responds quickly to messages, knows what you want and finds it. I highly recommend her and would use her again.

Zillow 09/19/2021 - jaanagack
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Frankford, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Christine McCoy is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. She is very well connected to other realtors, lenders, inspectors and other professionals involved in the home sale process. She helped us through a challenging home sale since we were selling a property in a different state. She took the work out of our hands and made this as easy as possible for us. Buying and selling a home can be a very stressful process. From the moment we met Christine we immediately had peace of mind knowing we were in great hands. You’re not only getting the best agent in the area, you’re also getting peace of mind and a stress free process. Throughout our transaction process she consistently provided a truly unique and outstanding level of service. We were very impressed by the breadth and depth of both her knowledge of the marketplace as well as the team that works with her. We highly recommend using Christine and her team.

Zillow 09/14/2021 - zuser20190825135701143
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2021 in Ocean View, DE.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah was very helpful and great with communication and honesty. Made the house buying purchase very easy and fast as a first time home buyer. Was honest about houses we saw.

Zillow /5/2023 - Lucie Huntington
Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Salisbury, MD.

__________________________________________________

5*****

Sarah did an outstanding job, when we first contacted her to look at houses we wanted to view. We asked her when she would be available to show us some homes? “Whenever your ready, Im always available for my clients” she replied. From that moment forward she was always available and working hard to live up to that statement. We put an offer in on our new house before our old home was even on the market!! After we put our offer in on the home, Sarah was able to list, market, advertise through open houses and her outstanding network to get our home sold before the listing agent on the new house could catch up. Sarah out worked and out paced the listing agent for our new home by over a month. Her communication, responsiveness, knowledge, process expertise, and negotiation skills are second to none!!!! We would hands down recommend her and her as a realtor and realty team to anyone!!! If she is still available if and when we buy and sell again, we will call her again!!!!

Zillow 4/22/2023 - laramiehunter436aps
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2023 in Millsboro, DE.

__________________________________________________

 

Read More Zillow Reviews

Read More Google Reviews