The Real McCoy Team Logo
SIGN UP or LOG IN 's Account

Log in to see your saved listings or edit your searches:

No account? Sign up now to save searches, listings, and get tailored listing notifications. It’s free, opt-out anytime.

Find Your New Home

Sign Up Today!

Get fresh listings via email, save your favorite listings, match with similar properties, and unlock additional property info.

Create Your Account

Do not fill in this field:

Already have an account? Log in

Reviews

 

We are grateful for so many things, especially our clients.  Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experiences.  We appreciate your continued support. 

 

5*****

Thank you for taking the time for working with us even though we were cross country. Ryan took the time to show us everything we wanted and set up showings when we could fly back to the east coast. When I explained to him that we may be looking in another state also, he coordinated with Christine McCoy, who is licensed in the other state, to conduct the showings. My husband and I were not always on the same page, but when THE house came up, Ryan just knew this was THE one. He took the time to listen to our needs and asked for feedback on houses that we toured. I recommend Ryan for your house hunting needs.

Zillow 12/13/2022 - zuser20170314230213302
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Golts, MD.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Andrea was a pleasure to work with and did an AWESOME job in helping us to find our new home. Her ability to schedule and get us viewing quickly was great. She was very attentive and responsive to our needs and timeframe. Always returned our calls and emails. We would gladly work with her again in the future.

Zillow 12/12/2022 - George Panyko
Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 in Millsboro, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Olga was outstanding from beginning to end. We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor to do the job. She made the transaction seem so effortless. She is kind and caring and a wonderful person that was more than a realtor she was like a close friend. We would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

Zillow 12/11/2022 - basketcouple
Bought a home in 2022

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Christine is excellent!!! She definitely goes the extra mile to help with the house buying process. Thank you for all your help and knowledge! I would recommend Christine and her group to anyone.

Zillow 11/18/2022 - hbgesc
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Milton, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Olga is wonderful. After having many problems with other realtors she really gave us a great experience buying our home. She helped us through every step even when it was rough. Olga is the best around.

Zillow 10/27/2022 - mackman1980
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Harrington, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

The Real McCoy Group did an absolutely phenomenal job when it came to assisting me in finding and purchasing a home! Ryan was consistently available to answer any questions or concerns I had throughout the entire process. Ryan listened to my wants and found the perfect house to meet my needs. Likewise the team made the process as easy as possible for me! I would highly recommend this group when it comes to buying or selling your home as they are caring, attentive, and detailed ensuring that the job is always done excellently!

Google Nathaniel McCabe

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Olga did an outstanding job guiding us through the entire process of purchasing our dream building property! Throughout the process, she was two steps ahead and ensuring that we had a very smooth purchase. We were very impressed with her knowledge of the area and her guidance all of the way through closing. I highly recommend her, you will be glad that you did!

Zillow 09/24/2022 - user0203256
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2022 in Dagsboro, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Our experience was so pleasant with Olga, she helped us so much, she helped us understand the home buying process, when things were stressful, Olga was there and reminded us things would be okay. We really were fortunate to have Olga as our agent!

Zillow 09/22/2022 - Wanda Coleman
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Seaford, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

The Real McCoy group did an excellent job in finding me the house I desired! They were available to answer any questions or concerns I had throughout the day and made the process as smooth as possible for me. From searching and touring homes, to recommending excellent lending, home inspection, and lawyer services. If you are looking for a caring, attentive, and detailed team look no further as they do an absolutely phenomenal job! Throughout the entire process they are there to help, I would highly recommend buying or selling your home through The Real McCoy group!

Zillow 09/18/2022 - Nathaniel McCabe
Bought a Condo home in 2022 in Millsboro, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Wonderful working with Christine and Ryan. After a long 18 months of searching for the perfect beach property, we finally settled on our home with lots of help from the McCoy team. They were very attentive and always available for us. Could not be happier. Highly recommend.

Zillow 09/04/2022 - lynncphotos
Bought a Townhouse home in 2022 in Fenwick Island, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Christine has helped us sell multiple homes in Fenwick / Selbyville, DE. Her knowledge, professionalism, and engagement is amazing. We referred her to family as well and she helped them purchase a home in Bayside.

Zillow 08/25/2022 - zuser20160815072310701
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Selbyville, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Christine is the most aggressive sales agent we've ever worked with as far as getting a house sold. From her detailed listing plan to her multiple open houses, Christine and her team get your house noticed and sold. After months on the market with one house, we changed agents to Christine and the house sold in 2 weeks. Christine sold a more recent house of our's the day it was listed. Other agent's have confirmed Christine's real estate sales successes and her reputation among her peers very "aggressive" in the way you want a real estate agent to to be.

Zillow 06/06/2022 - kenkeeler2
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Ocean View, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

We listed our home during the holiday season. Houses were not selling as fast. With Christine’s expertise and follow through, she helped find the right buyer for our home. We sold within a few weeks and at a very decent price! Would highly recommend Christine and her Team.

Zillow 06/06/2022 - showalb812
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Ocean View, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Christine McCoy was a great resource for us purchasing a home in Sussex County. We had very limited knowledge of the area and she knows it well. She has an eye for detail and was kind enough to attend our virtual final walk through in person since we were 3 hours away. We trusted her to tell us thumbs up or down.

Zillow 10/30/2021 - Explorsho
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Millville, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

When we were forced to sell our forever home in New York due to various circumstances beyond our control, we reached out to Christine McCoy to assist us in finding a home in Delaware. During a very challenging time for buyer's, Christine worked round the clock to help us find our new home. Christine would send us prospects via email, phone call or text message and we were completely comfortable calling or texting with any questions. She was quick to respond to our many phone calls or text messages. Christine's open, honest and pleasant demeanor was always a welcome relief when we would travel 4.5 hours to see a house. We felt completely confident in her professional expertise and ultimately found our new forever home in Delaware!

Zillow 10/04/2021 - kathleenhipsman
Bought a home in 2021 in DE 19970.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Christine McCoy is the best. She listens, is patient, responds quickly to messages, knows what you want and finds it. I highly recommend her and would use her again.

Zillow 09/19/2021 - jaanagack
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Frankford, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

5*****

Christine McCoy is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. She is very well connected to other realtors, lenders, inspectors and other professionals involved in the home sale process. She helped us through a challenging home sale since we were selling a property in a different state. She took the work out of our hands and made this as easy as possible for us. Buying and selling a home can be a very stressful process. From the moment we met Christine we immediately had peace of mind knowing we were in great hands. You’re not only getting the best agent in the area, you’re also getting peace of mind and a stress free process. Throughout our transaction process she consistently provided a truly unique and outstanding level of service. We were very impressed by the breadth and depth of both her knowledge of the marketplace as well as the team that works with her. We highly recommend using Christine and her team.

Zillow 09/14/2021 - zuser20190825135701143
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2021 in Ocean View, DE.

____________________________________________________________________

Read More Zillow Reviews

Read More Google Reviews