The Real McCoy Group logo
The Real McCoy Group

Why Work With Us?

1-25 of 45   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Work worked with Ryan McCoy of "The Real McCoy Group", to sell my mothers home in Plantation Lakes community located in Millsboro DE, and had a great experience. Ryan stayed on the ball throughout the entire sales process, minimizing the need for our direct hands-on participation (we live out of state), and highly recommend him and his team. He really made things so simple for us to sell the home. Thanks again Ryan!

14 May 2024, 13:17 PM

Vera helped us purchase a home we love. She had great insight with the negotiation process, provided great advise, was reliable and honest. It was a pleasure working with her to get a home we love.

23 April 2024, 15:07 PM

Vera was very helpful and responsive when we were searching for our home. We also appreciated how knowledgeable and persistent she was when it came time to make an offer and negotiate with sellers. She made good use of her network of colleagues to find answers and make recommendations in our search. We would absolutely refer others to her and call on her again if/when we are looking for another house!

 

22 April 2024, 15:04 PM

 

We are grateful for so many things, especially our clients.  Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experiences.  We appreciate your continued support.

 

Andrea was great in assisting in our condo purchase. Always responsive, check-ins, and looking out for us. She was very accommodating with the video calls and doing our walk through for us because we lived 5 hrs away.

10 November 2023, 14:12 PM

Ryan was amazing since the first day! He's is very knowledgeable and hard working, if you have any questions he's there to answer them as well as making sure your needs come first. If you haven't found an agent I strongly recommend Ryan, We will be using him again when we go to sell our home. Ryan thanks again for going above and beyond with helping us buy our new home!

28 October 2023, 14:17 PM

We had a very positive experience working with Ryan in the purchase of our new construction home. Ryan was knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process.

28 October 2023, 14:15 PM

I recently had the pleasure of working with Andrea to purchase a new dream home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Andrea was professional. She was highly knowledgeable about the local market and made sure I always felt like a priority. At each step in the whole process, Andrea came through with her commitment to excellence. Her negotiation skills were outstanding she consistently found ways to get us the best deal possible. She also went out of her way to ensure every detail was taken care of – from arranging inspections to researching potential issues with a property. Throughout our journey, Andrea demonstrated immense patience and understanding of my situation. Whether I needed additional time for research or require more information on a particular property, she took it all in stride. She went out of her way to provide me with extra resources and various options I could consider when deciding.

13 October 2023, 14:20 PM

Our experience was so pleasant with Olga, she helped us so much, she helped us understand the home buying process, when things were stressful, Olga was there and reminded us things would be okay. We really were fortunate to have Olga as our agent!

22 September 2023, 14:38 PM

Olga is a top-notch agent. She went above and beyond for me with every twist and turn thrown our way. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, she was attentive, professional, and proactive. Not only would I recommend her as an agent to others, but when I purchase more DE beach property, I will work with her again as well. She is the best! If you choose her, you will NOT be disappointed.

14 September 2023, 14:23 PM

Ryan provided exceptional service in our search and purchase of a vacation home in Lewes, DE. He was very detail-oriented, calm and incredibly professional. I would highly recommend him!

07 August 2023, 14:24 PM

As a first-time home buyer, I had no idea what lied ahead. I was extremely lucky to have found an all-star agent. I knew the moment I met Ryan that he was a perfect match for me and this process. Ryan always made sure I knew what was happening, always provided guidance when asked, and was ALWAYS available when I had a question or wanted to tour another property. I never felt pressured or felt that I was just another 'client'. Actually, Ryan was not only patient but made me feel comfortable - ultimately feeling like I had known him forever. He went above and beyond to make my home buying experience a wonderful experience. I even received a Happy Mother's Day message - which left me speechless. I absolutely cannot say enough about Ryan and I would HIGHLY recommend him hands down. I could give him more than a 10, I absolutely would. Thank you so much for making the journey so comfortable and being a part of our new home. A++++++++

08 June 2023, 14:26 PM

So I got to work with Christine McCoy for my first home buying process recently. Before I chose to work with Christine and the Real McCoy Group, I talked over the phone with Christine and asked her some questions that were important to me about the home buying process; just to get to know her professional values, and she was very caring throughout the conversation. She was so kind during the whole home buying process and gave me encouragement. I’m young and not very experienced in real estate, and Christine explained whatever I asked her about and was very kind. Kylie, the transaction coordinator, was so friendly and helpful and worked so hard to help me with different houses I was looking at. This group will stay in my contacts list for the future and are now my first go-to for buying/selling.

02 June 2023, 14:28 PM

Ryan was patient with me as my needs evolved throughout the home-buying and selling process. He was available day and night for all of my many questions. His positivity never wavered. My home sold quickly and for above asking price. Ryan's guidance was invaluable.

09 May 2023, 14:29 PM

Sarah was very helpful and great with communication and honesty. Made the house buying purchase very easy and fast as a first time home buyer. Was honest about houses we saw.

05 May 2023, 14:29 PM

Sarah did an outstanding job, when we first contacted her to look at houses we wanted to view. We asked her when she would be available to show us some homes? “Whenever your ready, Im always available for my clients” she replied. From that moment forward she was always available and working hard to live up to that statement. We put an offer in on our new house before our old home was even on the market!! After we put our offer in on the home, Sarah was able to list, market, advertise through open houses and her outstanding network to get our home sold before the listing agent on the new house could catch up. Sarah out worked and out paced the listing agent for our new home by over a month. Her communication, responsiveness, knowledge, process expertise, and negotiation skills are second to none!!!! We would hands down recommend her and her as a realtor and realty team to anyone!!! If she is still available if and when we buy and sell again, we will call her again!!!!

22 April 2023, 14:46 PM

Sarah did an outstanding job, when we first contacted her to look at houses we wanted to view. We asked her when she would be available to show us some homes? “Whenever your ready, Im always available for my clients” she replied. From that moment forward she was always available and working hard to live up to that statement. We put an offer in on our new house before our old home was even on the market!! After we put our offer in on the home, Sarah was able to list, market, advertise through open houses and her outstanding network to get our home sold before the listing agent on the new house could catch up. Sarah out worked and out paced the listing agent for our new home by over a month. Her communication, responsiveness, knowledge, process expertise, and negotiation skills are second to none!!!! We would hands down recommend her and her as a realtor and realty team to anyone!!! If she is still available if and when we buy and sell again, we will call her again!!!!

22 April 2023, 14:30 PM

Olga was instrumental in finding our retirement dream home in Lower Delaware. She was always honest in her assessment of properties that we may have been considering. We truly feel that she saved us from making some costly mistakes. Before any viewing took place, she had full knowledge of the property. This in itself was a tremendous help. Olga was always professional and never pushy or overbearing (as some Realtors can be). She was always available for any questions that may have come up after viewing a home. When the offer was accepted on our dream home; Olga followed through with strong negotiation skills. She was there for us until the very end and beyond. We would recommend her over and over again...

20 April 2023, 14:31 PM

Sarah went above and beyond what many realtors would in our situation! If it wasn’t for her we wouldn’t have made it through this process! We can’t thank her enough for everything!

31 March 2023, 14:31 PM

Sarah was great to work with on purchasing our beach home. She was very quick to respond to any questions that came up through out the buying process. At one point the only thing that was left to move ahead with the purchase was getting myself appoved by the park where the property is located. Since we live 3 hours away Sarah even offered to pay our application fee upfront (to save us the 3% credit card charge) and then pay her back when we saw her again. That shows her dedication to keeping her clients happy! Also since we live out of state we were having a little difficulty getting home owners insurance and after a phone call to Sarah she got us the information on the agent that had the previous policy on the property and then had no problem insuring with them. Thank you Sarah for your dedication to your job and making the sales process seamless and enjoyable!

04 January 2023, 14:32 PM

Jared showed me a few homes before the residence I bought. It was a pleasure working with him in my process. He was very knowledgeable about the home buying experience since this was my first purchase of my own. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone I know who might be interested in buying.

20 December 2022, 14:33 PM

Thank you for taking the time for working with us even though we were cross country. Ryan took the time to show us everything we wanted and set up showings when we could fly back to the east coast. When I explained to him that we may be looking in another state also, he coordinated with Christine McCoy, who is licensed in the other state, to conduct the showings. My husband and I were not always on the same page, but when THE house came up, Ryan just knew this was THE one. He took the time to listen to our needs and asked for feedback on houses that we toured. I recommend Ryan for your house hunting needs.

13 December 2022, 14:34 PM

Andrea was a pleasure to work with and did an AWESOME job in helping us to find our new home. Her ability to schedule and get us viewing quickly was great. She was very attentive and responsive to our needs and timeframe. Always returned our calls and emails. We would gladly work with her again in the future.

12 December 2022, 14:35 PM

Olga was outstanding from beginning to end. We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor to do the job. She made the transaction seem so effortless. She is kind and caring and a wonderful person that was more than a realtor she was like a close friend. We would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

11 December 2022, 14:35 PM

Christine is excellent!!! She definitely goes the extra mile to help with the house buying process. Thank you for all your help and knowledge! I would recommend Christine and her group to anyone.

18 November 2022, 14:36 PM

Olga is wonderful. After having many problems with other realtors she really gave us a great experience buying our home. She helped us through every step even when it was rough. Olga is the best around.

27 October 2022, 14:37 PM
1-25 of 45   Next   Last

Read More Zillow Reviews

Read More Google Reviews